How many sister ships did the titanic have?

The answer is two, it had two sister ships, the first was known as the RMS Olympic and the second, built later was called the RMS Brittanic. Interesting side note, some believe that the ship that sunk known as the Titanic, was really its sister ship, the Olympic. Much evidence and debate exists.