What is the biggest penguin called?

The emperor penguin is the tallest and heaviest of all living penguin species and is endemic to Antarctica. The male and female are similar in plumage and size, reaching 122 cm, or 48 in, in length and weighing from 22 to 45 kg, or 49 to 99 lb.