What is shadows in the forest?

Shadows in the Forest is a board game you play in the dark. One player moves the LED lantern around in search of Shadowlings. The lantern illuminates the forest and trees, casting real shadows on the game board. The rest of the players work together to move their shadowlings to stay out of the light