Who is joe perfect?

Joe Perfect first appeared on July 26, 1983, in a Peanuts cartoon when Snoopy introduced himself as "Joe Perfect." Lucy and a friend were discussing the kind of boys they wanted to meet (kind, good sense of humor, and sensitive) and then Snoopy appears and introduces himself.

---

Joe Perfect is an Indy Wrestler with Northern Tier Wrestling.