What's the radius of a nuclear explosion?

The radius of a nuclear explosion is dependent on the amount of fissible material used in the construction of the warhead. The greater the weight of materials, the larger the radius of the explosion. The radioactive materials used to create the fission reaction, or fusion reaction, determines size.