What countries were the allied powers in world war two?

The so-called "Big Four" Allied powers in World War II were the United Kingdom, Soviet Union, China and the United States. Other major allies included France, Poland, Yugoslavia, Greece, the Netherlands, Belgium, Norway, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, India, South Africa and Brazil.