How is an apple made?

The fertilized ovules will become seeds.The outer wall of the ovary develops into the fleshy white part of the apple. The inner wall of the ovary becomes the apple core around the seeds.About two weeks before the harvest, the apples' food supply from the tree is cut off and the apples become sweeter