What are the squid game games?

The first game is Red Light Green Light. 2nd is called Ppopgi; the 3rd is tug-of-war; the 4th game involves marbles; the 5th involves crossing a dangerous bridge; the 6th and final game is the classic Korean child's game of Squid.