Who is watson from apex legends?

Natalie “Wattson” Paquette is the daughter of Apex Games’ lead electrical engineer Luc Paquette. She helped build the Apex Games’ Modified Containment Ring. She uses her knowledge of the ring to create electrified fences that hinder enemies, repair damaged shields and destroy incoming missiles.

---

Natalie “Wattson” Paquette is a familiar face in the Apex Games, though for a different reason than most. She devoured every book she could on the subject, and eventually became such a skilled engineer that she was commissioned to build the Apex Games' Modified Containment Ring.