How many carbs are in a four inch pancake?

A single serving of pancake mix is one-third cup which makes approximately four 4-inch pancakes. As prepared, pancakes from pancake mix will provide approximately 250 calories, 8 grams of fat, 8 grams of protein, 37 grams of carbohydrate, and 7 grams of sugar.