What is circus olay?

Cirque du Soleil-Circus of the Sun or Sun Circus: Montreal-based entertainment company &largest contemporary circus producer in the world. Located in inner-city area of Saint-Michel, &founded in Baie-Saint-Paul on 6/16/1984 by former street performers Guy Laliberté &Gilles Ste-Croix. Per Wikipedia