How do i make cranberry bread bowl?

350°F. cut out top of the bread and hollow out drizzle olive oil in the hollowed loaf, season with salt and pepper. Place brie cheese into bread. Layer cranberry sauce on top of brie, and close the loaf with the top piece Place on to a baking sheet lined with foil. Bake for 20 minutes.