Is melissa mack married?

Regarding Melissa Mack's personal life, she is a married woman. In July 2014, she had been engaged to her longtime boyfriend, Ryan. He surprised her with a vacation, where he proposed. Later, the couple married in September 2014 surrounded by their on-air Fox 8 family.