How long does it take to cook potatoes in a instant pot?

Place 1 cup cold water in Pressure cooker pan and place trivet in instant pot. Pierce potatoes 5-6 times with a fork to allow pressure to release while cooking. Add potatoes carefully on trivet (stacking on top of each other if needed). Set to high pressure for 12 minutes.