What time do they announce the powerball numbers?

Powerball drawings are held every Monday, Wednesday and Saturday evening at 10:59 p.m. Eastern Time. Which is 9:59 p.m. Central, 8:59 p.m. Mountain, or 7:59 p.m. Pacific Time.