What is dufour h.?

Dufour is a yacht brand that currently has 334 yachts for sale on YachtWorld, including 103 new vessels and 231 used yachts, listed by experienced yacht brokers and boat dealerships mainly in the following countries: France, Italy, United States, Spain and United Kingdom.