What's the toucans name in lion king?

The name of the King's advisor, or 'Majordomo', in The Lion King is, Zazu. He is a Red Hornbill, not a toucan. Hornbills and toucans both have very large colorful bills, so they are often confused. But Toucans live in tropical Central & South America and Mexico, not Africa.