What is santa claus?

Santa Claus is a jolly old soul. Santa Claus is the husband of Jessica Claus and the father of their daughters. Santa Claus is a toymaker, a cookie taste tester, and friend of reindeer. Santa Claus, with much help of 9 reindeer, is the pilot who flies in a sleigh of toys every Christmas Eve.