Do i identical twins have the same fingerprints?

Identical twins will have different fingerprints, while other identifying traits are the same. Identical twins are always the same gender and the same blood type.

---

They come from the same fertilized egg and share the same genetic blueprint, but Identical twins do not have matching fingerprints.