Is hanukkah over?

In 2022, Hanukkah ended on Monday, December 26.

---

Today, December 25 2022, is the last night of Hanukkah. Hanukkah is an 8-day holiday that began at sundown in December 18, 2022. It will end at sundown tomorrow, December 26 2022