What do you mean by ninja poetry?

If you write a senryu about ninjas, that would be a sort of ninja poetry! Senryu is a Japanese lyric verse form having three un-rhymed lines of five, seven, and five morae and typically treating the theme of human foibles with an ironic or satirical tone.