Who are the voices in the lion king?

The primary characters in the Lion King are: Simba, voiced by Matthew Broderick. Scar, by Jeremy Irons. Mufasa, by James Earl Jones. Shenzi, voiced by Whoopie Goldberg. Zazu, by Rowan Atkinson and Young Nala by Niketa Calame-Harris.