How many family members are in the movie incanto?

In the movie Encanto, the Madrigal family has 12 members: Abuela Alma, her 3 children Julieta, Pepa, & Bruno, Julieta's husband Agustin & their 3 children Isabela, Luisa, & Mirabel, Papa's husband Felix & their 3 children Dolores, Camilo, & Antonio.