What is mushu mean?

Moo Shu means 'with eggs.' It is a Chinese dish prepared using slices of beef or pork with eggs, vegetables, mushrooms, stir fried in peanut oil, and seasoned with minced ginger and garlic, scallions, soy sauce, and rice cooking wine. It is often served with thin flour-based pancake wraps.