Is there a minus fish in fortnite?

Yes, the Midas Flopper is a Fish found in Fortnite: Battle Royale. It was added in Chapter 2: Season 4. Midas Floppers are consumed to heal 40 HP & also convert the players weapons to Legendary rarity. The Midas Flopper is rare and has a 1% catch rate.