What year was a one steak sauce established?

A-1 Steak Sauce was created in the United Kingdom by Henderson William Brand in 1831.

---

A One Steak Sauce was Invented in 1831 by Henderson William Brand in the United Kingdom. It is now produced by Kraft Foods.