What is season 3 of american horror story?

Theme of Season 3 of American Horror Story is "Three hundred years after the Salem witch trials, America's remaining witches are scarce. To consolidate their power, and to prevent them from going extinct, budding witches convene in Miss Robichaux's Academy for Exceptional Young Ladies in N. Orleans"