How many renditions of over the rainbow are there?

According to The American Society of Composers, Authors and Publishers, "Over the Rainbow," composed by Harold Arlen and Yip Harburg, was first recorded in 1939 by Judy Garland for the movie The Wizard of Oz. Since then, "Over the Rainbow" has been recorded 310 times by many artists.