What generation is someone born in two thousand nineteen?

Researchers & popular media use mid-to-late 1990s as starting birth years & the early 2010s as ending birth years for GEN Z. Researchers & popular media use the early 2010s as the starting birth years for GEN ALPHA. Therefore someone born in 2019 is GEN ALPHA. Reference Wikipedia