Did mickey and minnie ever get married?

Though Mickey and Minnie have never been married onscreen, Walt Disney said in a 1933 interview that "in private life, Mickey is married to Minnie."

---

Mickey and Minnie have never been married onscreen; Walt Disney said in a 1933 interview in that in private life Mickey is married to Minnie. However, they appear to be married in some films and in other films Mickey is still courting Minnie.