What is one eight seven seven cars for kids?

1 8 7 7 cars 4 kids is a marketing jingle for Kars4Kids; a nonprofit car donation organization based in Lakewood, New Jersey that states that its mission is "to fund educational, developmental and recreational programs for low-income youth".