Where is the world's biggest ice berg?

The iceberg called A68 — currently the largest iceberg in the world, weighing about 1.1 trillion tons (1 trillion metric tons) — calved off Antarctica's Larsen C Ice Shelf on July 12, 2017, two years ago today.