What are the characters in the movie luka?

a boy named Luca who shares adventures with his best friend Alberto.

---

The characters in the 2021 movie "Luca" include Luca Paguro, Alberto Scorfano, Giulia Marcovaldo, Ercole Visconti, Daniela Paguro, Massimo Marcovaldo, Lorenzo Paguro, Ciccio, Guido, Signora Marsigliese, Grandma Paguro, Concetta Aragosta, Pinuccia Aragosta, Uncle Ugo, and Mr. Branzino