What generation was born in twenty fourteen?

The Oxford Learner's Dictionaries describes Gen Z as "the group of people who were born between the late 1990s and the early 2010s"

---

The generation of children born between 2011 and 2025 is Generation Alpha, or Gen Alpha for short.