Who's ali willis?

Alta Sherral Willis (November 10, 1947 - December 24, 2019), known as Allee Willis, was an American songwriter, multi-media artist, collector, and art director. Willis co-wrote hit songs including "September" and "Boogie Wonderland" by Earth, Wind & Fire.