What's more popular vanilla or chocolate?

The most popular flavor is chocolate (14%), followed by vanilla (13%) and butter pecan (11%). People 18-34 years old were more likely to prefer cookies 'n creme (14%) and chocolate chip cookie dough (13%), while people 55 and up were more likely to prefer butter pecan (17%) and vanilla (16%).