What is the meaning of keon?

Keon is a masculine given name. Depending on its spelling it could be of Persian or Gaelic Irish origin. In Persian, it is a common given name meaning "king" or "realm". In English, it is a variant of the given name Cian, meaning 'ancient' originally from Gaelic Irish.