When does the nintendo come out?

I heard “Nintendo”. You need to specify which console. NES, SNES, N64, NDS, 3DS, GB, GBC, GBA, GC, Wii, WiiU, Nintendo Switch, Nintendo Switch Lite, or Nintendo Switch OLED model?