What type of pokemon is ho ho?

Ho-Oh is a dual-type Fire Flying Legendary Pokémon introduced in Generation II. Ho-Oh is an avian Pokémon resembling a phoenix and a peacock. Its feathers are predominantly gold and red, with yellow tail-feathers, a white underside, and green feathers at the tip of its wings