How did mozart get poison?

The legend that Mozart (1756–1791) was poisoned using Aqua Tofana is completely unsubstantiated. Researchers on Mozart's manuscripts, revealed large amounts of arsenic in the manuscript of Die Zauberflöte, the opera Mozart was working on. Arsenic is a key ingredient of Aqua Tofana.