What's in a rumchata?

RumChata is a cream liqueur manufactured in Wisconsin. The recipe includes rum, dairy cream, cinnamon, vanilla, sugar, and other flavorings. Its name is a portmanteau of rum and horchata; the liqueur is designed to taste like a mixture of the two