Do you know what star stable is?

Star Stable Online might refer to an mmorpg video game, in which players can tend to, raise and go on adventures with horses.

---

Yes. Also called A star schema. Its a database organizational structure optimized for use in a data warehouse or business intelligence that uses a single large fact table to store transactional or measured data, and one or more smaller dimensional tables that store attributes about the data.