What's gigi hadid's baby's name?

Gigi Hadid and Zayn Malik haven't revealed what their baby's name is yet. They are keen on raising their child away from public eye, following in the steps of stars like Nicole Kidman and Keith Urban, Miranda Kerr and Jennifer Garner.