Who is pontiac made d. d. g.?

Darryl Dwayne Granberry Jr., known professionally as DDG and PontiacMadeDDG, is an American Rapper, YouTuber and entrepreneur from Pontiac, Michigan. He started making videos in 2015 when he was enrolled at his then College Central Michigan University and later dropped out.