Are milk melons real?

No, Acutally milk melons are not a food type melon. They are the artistic creation and vision of a Vietnamese artist named Nguyen Thi Hoai Mo, who created them for an exhibit on a wall at the Goethe Cafe in Hanoi.

---

No, milk melons are not real and are a scam.