Who is the celebrity chef desparito?

Rocco DiSpirito is an American chef and reality television personality based in New York City. DiSpirito is best known as a celebrity chef and a cookbook author. He is known for his involvement in Union Pacific, a restaurant he opened in 1997 in the Gramercy Park section of Manhattan.