Who plays scarlet witch?

In the Marvel Cinematic Universe, Wanda Maximoff, also known as the Scarlet Witch, is portrayed by actress Elizabeth Olsen.

---

Elizabeth Olsen played Wanda Maximoff/The Scarlet Witch