Who is mike wolfe from american pickers?

Mike Wolfe from American Pickers is a great guy who is trying to make a difference with his life. He is many things: a millionaire, a celebrity, a writer, producer and actor who started as a kid from a single-parent household, he was bullied and barely graduated high school.