Who is the pilot in ducktales?

Launchpad McQuack (voiced by Terry McGovern in the 1987 series, DuckTales the Movie, and DuckTales. Remastered; Beck Bennett in the 2017 series) is Scrooge's pilot, and an original DuckTales character.