Who won the triple crown in nineteen thirty five?

Omaha – 1935 Triple Crown Winner. Omaha followed in his fathers, Gallant Fox's, footsteps when he won the U.S Triple Crown in 1935. He was foaled at Claiborne Farm in Paris, Kentucky. His owner was William Woodward Sr's, Belair Stud in Bowie, Maryland.